Contact Information
 

Irvin Department of Rare Books and Special Collections
Ernest F. Hollings Special Collections Library
1322 Greene St.
Columbia SC 29208

803-777-3847
803-777-3842 fax (attn: Rare Books)
Email: tclrare@mailbox.sc.edu

 
Faculty and Staff

 
Elizabeth Sudduth

Director
803-777-5487
esudduth@mailbox.sc.edu   
 

Jeffrey Makala

Librarian for Instruction and Outreach
803-777-0296
makalaj@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Kathleen McCallister

Cataloger
803-777-2397
mccallik@mailbox.sc.edu

 
Patrick Scott

Research Fellow for Scottish Collections & Distinguished Professor of English, Emeritus
803-777-1275
scottp@mailbox.sc.edu
 

Mary Anyomi

Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging
803-777-8575
anyomim@mailbox.sc.edu

 
Zella Hilton

Administrative Assistant
803-777-8240
zmhilton@mailbox.sc.edu

Robert Roseberry

Stack Manager
803-777-2998
roseberr@mailbox.sc.edu

 
Paul Schultz

Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging
803-777-0327
schultzp@mailbox.sc.edu
 
 
Columbia Departments Campus Libraries
Columbia Libraries and Collections