Spring 1997

South Caroliniana Library (Columbia, S.C.)
University of South Carolina

University South Caroliniana Society
Executive Council

Mr. Harvey S. Teal, president (1999)
Dr. Constance Schulz, vice-president (1997)
Mrs. Katherine Richardson, vice-president (1999)
Dr. Allen Stokes, secretary/treasurer

Newsletter staff

Ms. Susan E. Dick, Editor
Mr. Brian J. Cuthrell and Mr. Angshuman Das, Web Editors

The University South Caroliniana Society newsletter is published biannually for members and friends of the University South Caroliniana Society. No part of this publication may be used without written permission.

Back to front page

This page copyright © 1996-97, The Board of Trustees of the University of South Carolina.
URL http://www.sc.edu/library/socar/uscs/newslt97/council.html