Donors to the

George D. Terry Library Building Fund


Dr. and Mrs. Stephen H. Ackerman
Mr. Kenneth L. Akin
The Honorable and Mrs. Arthur S. Bahnmuller
Mr. Stephen K. Benjamin
Mr. Edward L. Bignon
Mrs. Julia L. Bouknight
Dr. Sally Boyd
The Honorable James Bradley
Ethel S. Brody Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Harold Brunton
Mrs. H. F. Byrne
Mrs. Rebecca S. Callcott
Dr. and Mrs. Dan T. Carter
Dr. Peter A. Coclanis
Mr. Richard M. Currence
Mr. Charles M. Dalziel
Ms. Roberta T. Daniel
Mr. Robert A. Scott Derks
The Honorable and Mrs. James B. Edwards
Ms. Jean D. Elam
Exxon Mobil Foundation
Mr. Robert P. Fitch
Capt. and Mrs. John H. Fitzgerel, USN
Mr. and Mrs. Alester G. Furman III
Dr. and Mrs. Leon H. Ginsberg
Mr. and Mrs. Ezra Greenspan
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Harwell
Ms. Helen W. Haskell and Mr. LaBarre W. Blackman
Ms. Phyllis L. Herring
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Hollis
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Holman, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Houser
Dr. T. H. Howard-Hill
The Honorable and Mrs. William C. Hubbard
Dr. and Mrs. Edward W.S. Hull
Dr. and Mrs. C. Warren Irvin, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John Jakes
The Honorable William Weston Jones, Jr.
Ms. Ellen Speiser Katz
Mr. and Mrs. K.D. Kennedy, Jr.
The Honorable Harriet Keyserling
Mr. Douglas King
Dr. Richard Layman
Ms. Sarah E. Leverette
Lipscomb Family Foundation
The Hon. and Mrs. Isadore Lourie
Dr. Jeffrey Makala
Major Gen. (Ret.) and Mrs. T. Eston Marchant
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Marcil
Dr. and Mrs. Fordyce H. Mason
The Honorable Robert N. McLellan, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas D. McKernan
Ms. Harriet McMaster
Drs. Anne B. and James B. Meriwether
Mr. and Mrs. L. Fred Miller
Colonel and Mrs. Lloyd H. Muller
The Honorable Michael J. Mungo
Dr. Jerome D. Odom
Mr. John A. O'Donnell
Dr. and Mrs. John N. Olsgaard
Ms. Patricia Moore-Pastides and Dr. Harris Pastides
Ms. Carroll R. Peters
Dr. Kenneth E. Peters
Pope-Brown Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. Randall, Jr.
Miss Helen Ann Rawlinson
Mrs. Alfred H. Rawlinson
Dr. Rosemary Canfield Reisman
Ms. Lynn Robertson
Dr. and Mrs. G. Ross Roy
Mr. William C. Sanders
Mrs. Linda A. Seawright
Dr. Elmer Schwartz
Dr. and Mrs. Harry E. Shealy
Mr. Robert F. Skinder and Dr. Madilyn M. Fletcher
Mrs. Dorothy D. Smith
Dr. and Mrs. Arthur K. Smith
Drs. Kenneth L. & Patricia N. Schwab
Dr. Allen H. Stokes, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard J. Tartaglia
Dr. and Mrs. T. E. Terrill
Mrs. John L. M. Tobias
UPS Foundation, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Claude M. Walker, Jr.
Mr. Nathaniel O. Wallace
Mr. Steve M. Whitaker
The Honorable and Mrs. O. H. Wienges, Jr.
Mrs. Margaret M. Williams
Dr. Mary Ann Wimsatt
Mr. Frederick M. Zeigler

Contributions should be made payable to the  USC Educational Foundation - George D. Terry Building Fund,  and mailed to the Library Development Office, Thomas Cooper Library, USC, Columbia, SC 29208. We thank you for your generous support of this fund.

Deferred Gifts | Current Endowments and Funds | Naming Opportunities
Contact Us | Development Home Page


Columbia Departments Campus Libraries
Columbia Libraries and Collections